Rutland County Council elections: See who’s standing

An election 2015 ballot box
An election 2015 ballot box
Have your say

Here are the candidates contesting our local wards:

COTTESMORE (2 seats) - Foster, Richard (Con), Robinson, Gerry (UKIP), Stewart, Andrew (Con)

LANGHAM (1 seat) - Hemsley, Oliver (Con), Palmer, Brenda (Lib Dem), Wainwright, Nick (Ind)

WHISSENDINE (1 seat) - Asplin, Sam (Lib Dem), Baker, Jonny (Con)