Rushcliffe Borough Council elections: See who’s standing

An election 2015 ballot box
An election 2015 ballot box
Have your say

Here are the candidates contesting our local wards:

CROPWELL (1 seat) - Cousins, Peter (Lab), Moore, Gordon (Con)

KEYWORTH AND WOLDS (3 seats) - Abbey, Linda (Lib Dem); Cottee, John (Con); Crosby, Robert (Lab); Edyvean, Andy (Con); Fitzgerald, Kevin (Lab); Inglis, Rob (Con); Kemp, Chris (Lab); King, Dave (UKIP); Lee, David (UKIP); Pinder, Neil (Green); Ward, Heather (UKIP)

NEVILE AND LANGAR (1 seat) - Combellack, Tina (Con); Hill, Steve (Lab)